Are All Things More Certain In Bold?

April 18, 2008 at 20:20 (Rants, Tech) ()

Er.  Decided to update the formatting of the first articles to appear on All Things Uncertain to match the more recent additions – and broke everything.  Somehow.

Gah.  All this bold makes my eyes bleed.  I’ll try to fix it but technology makes me cry.  Mostly my hope is that if I post enough new entries then the offending older articles will vanish onto a second page that can be safely ignored.  Talk about a bright new hope for humanity, eh?

Leave a Reply

